The project has a local coordinator in each partner HEI. Feel free to contact your local coordinator for further information about the project.

Laitinen_Eija-680x1024.jpg

DR. EIJA LAITINEN, PROJECT MANAGER

Häme University of Applied Sciences

Principal Research Scientist

eija.laitinen@hamk.fi

Finland

Patience-Photo1-768x1024.jpg

PROF. PATIENCE MSHENGA

Egerton University

Associate Professor

pmshenga@egerton.ac.ke

Kenya

losenge_edited.jpg

PROF. LOSENGE TUROOP

Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology

Associate Dean

losenge@agr.jkuat.ac.ke

Kenya

AgriSCALE-logo-web_edited.png

DR. REBECCA KALIBWANI

Bishop Stuart University

Senior Lecturer, Faculty Research and Publications Coordinator

rmkalibwani@as.bsu.ac.ug

Uganda

AgriSCALE-logo-web_edited.png

DR. BASIL MUGONOLA

Gulu University

Senior Lecturer

basil.mugonola@gmail.com

Uganda

Chew-Nkonde_edited.jpg

DR. CHEWE NKONDE

University of Zambia

Lecturer/Researcher

chewe.nkonde@unza.zm

Zambia

Emmanuel-Musaba-768x1024_edited.jpg

DR. EMMANUEL MUSABA

Mungulushi University

Senior Lecturer, Researcher

emusaba51@gmail.com

Zambia

Rebecca Kalibwani

DR. REBECCA KALIBWANI

Bishop Stuart University

Senior Lecturer, Faculty Research and Publications Coordinator

rmkalibwani@as.bsu.ac.ug

Uganda

Losenge Turoop

PROF. LOSENGE TUROOP

Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology

Associate Dean

losenge@agr.jkuat.ac.ke

Kenya

Maria Sassi

PROF. MARIA SASSI

University of Pavia

Professor

maria.sassi@unipv.it

Italy

Riina Subra

MS. RIINA SUBRA

Aalto University
Director of Aalto Global Impact
riina.subra@aalto.fi
Finland

Emmanuel Musaba

DR. EMMANUEL MUSABA

Mungulushi University

Senior Lecturer, Researcher

emusaba51@gmail.com

Zambia

DR. BASIL MUGONOLA

Gulu University

Senior Lecturer

basil.mugonola@gmail.com

Uganda

Patience Mshenga

PROF. PATIENCE MSHENGA

Egerton University

Dean of Faculty of Agriculture

pmshenga@egerton.ac.ke

Kenya

Chewe Nkonde

DR. CHEWE NKONDE

University of Zambia

Lecturer/Researcher

chewe.nkonde@unza.zm

Zambia

Eija Laitinen

DR. EIJA LAITINEN, PROJECT MANAGER

Häme University of Applied Sciences

Principal Research Scientist

eija.laitinen@hamk.fi

Finland