Laitinen_Eija-680x1024.jpg

Dr. Eija Laitinen

Häme University of Applied Sciences

Project Manager, Principal Research Scientist

eija.laitinen@hamk.fi

Finland

Rebecca_Kalibwani.jpg

Dr. Rebecca Kalibwani

Bishop Stuart University

Lecturer, Faculty Research and Publications Coordinator

rmkalibwani@bsu.ug

Uganda

Patience-Photo1-768x1024.jpg

Prof. Patience Mshenga

Egerton University

Dean, Faculty of Agriculture

pmshenga@egerton.ac.ke

Kenya

Basil_profile picture.jpg

Dr. Basil Mugonola

Gulu University

Senior Lecturer

basil.mugonola@gmail.com

Uganda

Emmanuel-Musaba-768x1024_edited.jpg

Dr. Emmanuel Musaba

Mulungushi University

Senior Lecturer, Researcher

emusaba51@gmail.com

Zambia

Chew-Nkonde_edited.jpg

Dr. Chewe Nkonde

University of Zambia

Lecturer, Researcher

chewe.nkonde@unza.zm

Zambia

Maria%20Sassi_edited.jpg

Prof. Maria Sassi

University of Pavia

Professor

maria.sassi@unipv.it

Italy

Riina.png

Ms. Riina Subra

Aalto University

Director, Aalto Global Impact

riina.subra@aalto.fi

Finland

losenge.png

Prof. Losenge Turoop

Jomo Kenyatta University

Associate Dean

losenge@agr.jkuat.ac.ke

Kenya

Report alleged misuse or complaint

You can use this form to report any discrepancies, complaints or suspicions of misuse you have regarding the AgriSCALE project. The complaints will be handled by the project staff. The complaints are handled anonymously, unless you would like to share your contact information for a direct response. All notices submitted by this form will be handled confidentially and in accordance with relevant EU data protection regulations.

Please describe your complaint in as much detail as you can, such as the following:

  • How did you receive this information?

  • When did the event in question occur?

  • Do you have any evidence of the case?

  • Has the case been reported to authorities or another organization?

  • What do you see as the appropriate corrective action for the reported issue?

Contact

Thanks for submitting!